http://ru.pipe-wrap-tape.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Система покрытия труб Polyken > 942 Покрытия Ленты Polyken

942 Покрытия Ленты Polyken

Категория продукта 942 Покрытия Ленты Polyken , мы специализированные производители из Китая, 942 Покрытия Ленты Polyken , Резиновое Покрытие Лента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Трубы Ленточные Покрытия R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
POLYKEN942 двухсторонняя антикоррозийная лента

марка: Polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная картонная упаковка с мембраной защищать и пересекать.

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Описание Двухсторонняя антикоррозийная лента POLYKEN942 - это новый тип антикоррозийной ленты для холодной обмотки нашей компанией на основе двойной стороне Бутилкаучуковые ленты и в соответствии с европейским стандартом 12068. В качестве основного...
Двойная Сторона Бутилкаучук Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Двойная бортовая лента Бутилкаучук представляет собой новый тип антикоррозионного холодного упаковочная лента, разработанная нашей компанией на в основе Двойная Сторона бутилкаучуковой пленке и в соответствии с Европейским...
POLYKEN942 Труба Оборачивая бутил клейкой ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Polyken942 ленты в консервант антикоррозионные ленты новых членов защита от коррозии системы, является разработка высокопроизводительных полиэтиленовой пленки в качестве основного материала, с двух сторон одновременно...
Polyken942 Восстановления Трубопроводов Клейкая Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Восстановления Трубопроводов Клейкой Ленты Описание Polyken942 санации трубопроводов субстрата клейкой ленты изготовлен из высокой плотности и полиэтилена низкой плотности каландрирования пленки. С другой стороны, высокая...
Двойник Встал На Сторону Защиты Полиэтиленовой Клейкой Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для холодного обертывание ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Полиэтилен двойной, котор встали на сторону лента характеристики холодной упаковочная лента, удобная конструкция, нет загрязнение окружающей среды, превосходный антисептик производительность, длительный срок службы и низкая...
Двойные Полиэтиленовые Бутилкаучуковую Пленку

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для алюминиевой фольги ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Полиэтилен двухсторонний скотч еще называют трехслойной структуры полиэтилена антисептик клейкая лента. Он отличается от двухслойной структуры обычного полиэтилена антисептиком ленты, которая содержит подкладочный материал...
Двойные Полиэтиленовые Анти-Коррозионной Защиты Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для грунтовки клей

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Полиэтилен двойной, котор встали на сторону Анти-коррозии ленты материала, в середине из двух резиновых слоев, используя Co-штранг-прессования жары сложного процесса производства. Это гарантирует, что нет никакой очевидной...
Двойные Полиэтиленовые Антикоррозионные Бутилкаучуковую Пленку

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для алюминиевой фольги ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Когда грунтовка высохнет (при нормальных условиях температуры и потока воздуха, это обычно занимает 5-10 минут), лента может быть намотана. Особое внимание следует уделить при низких температурах или когда в окопе находится...
Двойное бортовое PE Анти -- Корозии бутилкаучуковую пленку

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: коробка экспорта стандартная для Вязко-эластичный Анти-коррозии ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты 1.Структура уникальна, материал уникальный, клеевой слой еще, большую текучесть, само-расплав отлично. 2.Силу адгезии между средним слоем и двух клеевых слоев является высокой, и нет обесклеивание во время хранения и...
Двойное бортовое PE водонепроницаемая резиновая лента защиты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для алюминиевый скотч

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Традиционный антисептик лента является своего рода анти-коррозии клей для асфальта с бутил каучук или бутил каучук изменен на одной стороне. Базовым материалом является полиэтиленовая пленка. Стандарт антисептики положение...
Двойн-стороны Собственн трубопровода Анти-коррозионной защиты ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для наружной обертки ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Сопротивление воды относится к базовым неизменной производительности под действием воды и после того, как замочили водой. Он непроницаем для воды под действием давления воды. Температурная стабильность относится к свойствам...
Двусторонняя самоклеящаяся антикоррозионная лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для алюминиевый скотч

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Полиэтилен двойной, котор встали на сторону анти -- корозии лента имеет хорошую влагостойкость и устойчивы к перепадам температур изменения. Не хрупкие трещины при низкой температуре), определенной механической прочностью,...
POLYKEN942 двухсторонний скотч

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для полиэтиленовой пленки

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Полная объединения перекрывающихся областей Формируя рукав-тип покрытия Непроницаемы для кислорода и влаги Устойчив к сдвиговым нагрузкам Улучшенный в местах Долгосрочный местах -равномерная толщина покрытия Завод качество...
Polyken942 Бутил Клейкой Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для Бутиловой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Бутил Клейкой Ленты Описание Polyken942 бутил клейкой ленты также называют Polyken942 клейкая лента,Polyken942 Бутиловой ленты. Polyken942 Бутиловая клейкая лента представляет собой новый тип антикоррозионной холодной лентой, которая...
Двухсторонняя лента для газовой упаковки производство

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для двойной бортовой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Предотвращения воздействия солнца, дождя, замораживания и консервации жары, предотвращает повреждение давления и деформации, и запретить близко к горячему краю и открытого огня. В транспортировки или хранения под 5 ℃...
Двусторонняя покрытия трубы упаковочная лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для двойной бортовой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Двусторонняя Труба Оборачивая Ленты Описание Механическая прочность, удлинение и устойчивость к изломам. Это относится к производительности двухстороннего покрытия трубы обернуть ленту под определенные нагрузки, стресса или под некоторые деформации....
Двойное бортовое PE холодной прикладной ленты обернуть

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для двойной бортовой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Двусторонняя холодной прикладной ленты Описание Двойное бортовое PE обернуть ленту в соответствии с Европейским EN 12068 технический стандарт, новый тип трубопровод PE антисептик пояс был разработан,разработаны и произведены собой. Три слой...
Двухсторонняя Анти-корозии трубы обернуть ленту

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для холодного обертывание ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Polyken942 Описание Ленты Когда двусторонняя Анти-коррозии ленты режется, если резец не правильно отрегулирован или лезвие не острое достаточно, там будет быть трещин на двухсторонний скотч, и волокна вырвал у трещина будет застрял на...
POLYKEN942 Двойн-встали на сторону Водоустойчивая лента, покрытая резиновым клеем

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для двойной бортовой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

POLYKEN942 двусторонней клейкой ленты Описание Особенности: 1. Толщина клеевого слоя даже, с высокой текучестью, высоким плавя, сильное прилипание и высокое уплотнение. 2. Сила сцепления между основным материалом и резиновый слой большой, и нет...
POLYKEN942 двухсторонняя Анти-Защита от коррозии ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для двойной бортовой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

POLYKEN942 двухсторонней ленты Описание Двухсторонняя Анти-корозии использование ленты: (1) удалить ржавчину, сварных швов, заусенцев, масла, грязи и сухой. (2) праймер: нанесите равномерно с помощью щетки, валика или другого механического метода....
Китай 942 Покрытия Ленты Polyken  Поставщики

Системы POLYKEN 942&955-это система многослойного покрытия, предназначенные для защиты от коррозии трубопроводов, работающих в агрессивных средах и подвергающихся высоким механическим нагрузкам, которые могут присутствовать, в частности, на трубы большого диаметра. Система состоит из POLYKEN#1027 жидкий клей,POLYKEN #942 трехслойного антикоррозионного внутреннего слоя и POLYKEN #955 механический наружный слой и полностью сертифицирован на DIN 30672 и EN12068 стандартов. 3-х слойная адгезивная система производит сильную когезионную связь к загрунтованной стальной поверхности, по спирали внахлест и к механическим наружным слоем. Жесткие механические свойства наружный слой обеспечивает защиту труб во время обработки и установки.

Polyken 942 Pipe Tape

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Qiangke Pipe Anticorrosion Materials CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Polyken Pipe Coating System > Polyken 942 Coating Tape

Polyken 942 Coating Tape

Product categories of Polyken 942 Coating Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, double sided adhesive tape, Rubber Coating Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pipe Coating Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • POLYKEN942 double sided anti corrosion tape

    POLYKEN942 double sided anti corrosion tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Description POLYKEN942 double sided anti corrosion tape is a new type of anticorrosion cold wrapping tape developed by our company on the basis of Double Side Butyl Rubber Tape and according to European standard 12068 The high and low density synthetic polyethylene film sheet was selected as the base material The high...

    • Double Side Butyl Rubber Wrapping Tape

    Double Side Butyl Rubber Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Double Side Butyl Rubber Tape is a new type of anticorrosion cold wrapping tape developed by our company on the basis of Double Side Butyl Rubber Tape and according to European standard 12068 The high and low density synthetic polyethylene film sheet was selected as the base material The...

    • POLYKEN942 Pipe Wrapping Butyl Adhesive Tape

    POLYKEN942 Pipe Wrapping Butyl Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Polyken942 Tape in the preservative is anticorrosive tape the new members of the corrosion protection system is to develop high performance polyethylene film as base material two sides at the same time high pressure hot composite high performance anti corrosion of butyl rubber strip anti...

    • Polyken942  Pipeline Rehabilitation Adhesive Tape

    Polyken942 Pipeline Rehabilitation Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Pipeline Rehabilitation Adhesive Tape Description Polyken942 Pipeline Rehabilitation Adhesive Tape substrate is made of high density and low density polyethylene calendering film On the other two sides the high performance solvent free butyl rubber adhesive is coated by hot compounding process and then...

    • Double Sided Polyethylene Adhesive Protection Tape

    Double Sided Polyethylene Adhesive Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Cold Wrap Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Polyethylene double sided tape has the characteristics of cold wrapping tape convenient construction no environmental pollution excellent antiseptic performance long service life and low comprehensive cost It has been widely used in pipeline engineering of petroleum and gas petrochemical...

    • Double Side Polyethylene Butyl Rubber Tape

    Double Side Polyethylene Butyl Rubber Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Aluminum Foil Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Polyethylene double sided tape is also called three layer structure polyethylene antiseptic adhesive tape It is different from the double layer structure of ordinary polyethylene antiseptic tape which contains a backing material and only coated on one side Polyethylene double sided tape...

    • Double Side Polyethylene Anti-Corrosion Protection Tape

    Double Side Polyethylene Anti-Corrosion Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Adhesive Primer

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Polyethylene double sided Anti corrosion tape back material in the middle of two rubber layers using the co extrusion heat composite process production This ensures that there is no obvious interface between the tape backing and the rubber layer When the polyethylene double sided Anti...

    • Double Side Polyethylene Anti-Corrosion Butyl Rubber Tape

    Double Side Polyethylene Anti-Corrosion Butyl Rubber Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Aluminum Foil Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description When the primer is dry under normal temperature and air flow conditions it generally takes 5 10 minutes the tape can be wound Special attention should be paid to when the temperature is low or when the trench is under construction the drying time should be long to ensure that the lower part...

    • Double Side PE Anti-Corrosion Butyl Rubber Tape

    Double Side PE Anti-Corrosion Butyl Rubber Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Visco-elastic Anti-corrosion Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description 1 The structure is unique the material is unique the glue layer is even the great fluidity the self melt is excellent 2 The adhesive force between the middle layer and the two adhesive layers is high and there is no degumming during storage and construction 3 The double sided adhesive layer...

    • Double Side PE Waterproof Rubber Protection Tape

    Double Side PE Waterproof Rubber Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for aluminium adhesive tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Traditional antiseptic tape is a kind of anti corrosion adhesive for asphalt with butyl rubber or butyl rubber modified on one side The base material is polyethylene film The standard has the antisepsis index stipulation to it according to the antisepsis adhesive tape performance and the...

    • Double-Side Self Pipeline Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    Double-Side Self Pipeline Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Outer Wrap Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Water resistance refers to the basic invariable performance under the action of water and after being soaked by water It is impervious to water under the action of pressure water Temperature stability refers to the properties of non flowing non bubbling non sliding and non brittle crack at...

    • Double-Side Self Adhesive Anti-corrosion Tape

    Double-Side Self Adhesive Anti-corrosion Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for aluminium adhesive tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Polyethylene double sided anti corrosion tape has good water resistance and is stable to temperature changes Non brittle crack at low temperature certain mechanical strength elongation and fracture resistance a certain degree of flexibility and anti aging Total tape thickness in mils 32mils...

    • POLYKEN942 Double Sided Adhesive Tape

    POLYKEN942 Double Sided Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Polyethylene Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description Fully amalgamating overlapping areas Forming a sleeve type coating Impermeable to oxygen and moisture Resistant to soil stress Superior in ground performance Long term in ground performance Uniform coating thickness Plant coating quality with in situ application Low cathodic protection...

    • Polyken942 Butyl Adhesive Tape

    Polyken942 Butyl Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Butyl Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Butyl Adhesive Tape Description Polyken942 Butyl Adhesive Tape also called Polyken942 Adhesive Tape Polyken942 Butyl Tape Polyken942 Butyl Adhesive Tape is a new type of anticorrosive cold tape that is developed and developed on the basis of traditional polyethylene anticorrosive tape on the basis of...

    • POLYKEN Double-side PE Cold Applied Wrap Tape

    POLYKEN Double-side PE Cold Applied Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for double-side tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Double side Cold Applied Tape Description Double side PE Wrap Tape according to European EN 12068 technical standard a new type of PE pipeline antiseptic belt was developed developed and produced by ourselves Three layer structure polyethylene antiseptic tape both sides with solvent free butyl rubber adhesive layer in...

    • POLYKEN 0.76 mm Double-side Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    POLYKEN 0.76 mm Double-side Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for double-side tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Double Side Pipe Wrapping Tape Description Mechanical strength elongation and fracture resistance It refers to the performance of Double Side Pipe Coating Wrap Tape under certain load stress or under certain deformation Commonly used tensile strength tensile strength and elongation at break and other indicators...

    • POLYKEN942 Double-sided Anti corrosion Protection Tape

    POLYKEN942 Double-sided Anti corrosion Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for double-side tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    POLYKEN942 Double sided Tape Description Double sided Anti corrosion Tape Usage 1 remove rust weld burr oil dirt and dry 2 primer apply evenly with a clean brush roller or other mechanical method 3 when the primer is dry usually 5 10 minutes the tape can be wrapped 4 backfill of the lower ditch the lower ditch can be...

    • POLYKEN brand Double-side Anti corrosion Pipe Wrap Tape

    POLYKEN brand Double-side Anti corrosion Pipe Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Cold Wrap Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polyken942 Tape Description When Double side Anti corrosion Tape is cut if the cutter is not properly adjusted or the blade is not sharp enough there will be cracks on the double sided tape and the fiber pulled out at the crack will be stuck by the adhesive The occurrence of cracks may be continuous also may be random...

    • POLYKEN942 Double-sided Waterproof Rubber Adhesive Tape

    POLYKEN942 Double-sided Waterproof Rubber Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for double-side tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    POLYKEN942 Double sided Adhesive Tape Description Features 1 The thickness of the adhesive layer is even with high fluidity strong self melting strong adhesion and high sealing 2 The adhesive force between the base material and the rubber layer is large and there is no degumming during storage and construction 3...

    • Butyl rubber adhesive double sided wrap tape

    Butyl rubber adhesive double sided wrap tape

    • Brand: POLYKEN

    • Packaging: export carton

    • Supply Ability: 3000 ROLLS

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO

    System Description The POLYKEN 942 and 955 is a multilayer coating system designed for the corrosion protection and mechanical protection of pipelines The POLYKEN942 consists of three layers the butyl rubber adhesive laminated on both side of the polyethylene film backing The POLYKEN942 can be used as inner tape...

    • POLYKEN 0.8mm thickness double sided wrap tape

    POLYKEN 0.8mm thickness double sided wrap tape

    • Brand: POLYKEN

    • Packaging: export carton

    • Supply Ability: 30000 ROLL

    • Min. Order: 1 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO

    System Description The polyken corrosive tape is a cold applied coating system designed for the corrosion protection water oil gas underground or above ground pipelines electrolysis on below grade metal substrate and waterproofing for the basement roof bridge etc The T600 consists of a polyethylene backing laminated...

China Polyken 942 Coating Tape Suppliers

The POLYKEN 942&955 System is a multi layer coating system designed for the corrosion protection of pipelines operating in highly corrosive environments and exposed to high mechanical stresses that may be present particularly on large diameter pipes. The system consists of POLYKEN#1027 liquid adhesive,POLYKEN #942 three-ply anti-corrosion inner layer and POLYKEN #955 mechanical outer layer and is fully certified to the DIN 30672 and EN12068 standards. The 3-ply adhesive system produces a strong cohesive bond to the primed steel surface, at the spiral overlap and to the mechanical outer layer. The tough mechanical properties of the outer layer provide protection to the pipes during handling and installation.

3 Ply Tape For Wrapping Gas Pipe

Send Inquiry

Morgan Chen

Mr. Morgan Chen

Tel:86-0537-6400111

Fax:86-0537-6400222

Mobile Phone:+8618863769877

Email:chinapipetape@163.com

Address:No.3 Jiamei Road ,Jiaxiang Industry Park, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site