http://ru.pipe-wrap-tape.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Трубы Антикоррозионные Материалы > Трубы Полипропиленовые Антикоррозионные Ленты

Трубы Полипропиленовые Антикоррозионные Ленты

Категория продукта Трубы Полипропиленовые Антикоррозионные Ленты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Трубы Полипропилен Анти-Коррозии Ленты, PP Сплетенные Ленты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Газового Трубопровода Ленты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Полипропилен Холодной Прикладной Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для полиэтиленовой пленки

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Холодной Прикладной Ленты Описание Полипропилен холодной прикладной ленты , включая полипропилен клейкая лента, полипропилен, Анти-коррозии ленты, Трубопровод РР Анти-коррозии ленты.Полипропиленовая клейкая лента может быть широко...
Производство полипропилена Анти-коррозии ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для наружной обертки ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Анти-коррозии ленты Описание Полипропилен Анти-коррозии ленты - это новое экологически чистых и безвредных окружающ-содружественное анти- - корозия продукта. Он представляет самый высокий уровень международного и внутреннего холодного...
Производство Полипропиленовой Клейкой Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для труб антикоррозионные материалы

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Клей Полипропилен Описание Цзинин Qiangke полипропилен клейкая лента может быть широко использован в нефтяной, газовой, химической промышленности и городского строительства,такие как водоснабжение и водоотведения, нефти и газа, производство стали и...
Защита трубопровода PP холодная упаковочная Битумная лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для трубы ленточные покрытия

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полная объединения перекрывающихся областей Формируя рукав-тип покрытия Непроницаемы для кислорода и влаги Устойчив к сдвиговым нагрузкам Улучшенный в местах Долгосрочный местах Поддержка : жесткая ,сплетенный...
Производство ПП холодного обертывания Битумная лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для трубы ленточные покрытия

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая клейкая лента - бутадиен-каучук модифицированный битум, как антисептик, клеевой слой на основе термальной композитные технологии после отделения пленки. Его превосходную прочность на растяжение и...
Полипропиленовые Подземные Газовые Трубы Обернуть Ленту

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для трубы ленточные покрытия

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Где бы ни коррозии, и полипропилена подземные ленты обернуть можно вокруг рамы, эффективно, долгосрочный анти-коррозии тела трубы, и другие специальн-форменный части, полипропиленовые подземные трубы Обернуть...
Защита От Коррозии Полипропилена Битумная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для трубы ленточные покрытия

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Водопроводные трубы, промышленные трубы, и отводные трубы при использовании стальных трубопроводов, должны быть соответствующей анти- меры коррозии, чтобы продлить срок службы стальной трубы, особенно в подземных...
Совместные Полипропиленовой Пленкой Битумной Клейкой Лентой

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для трубы ленточные покрытия

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Прямые линии жилого газопроводов, например, городских газовых и магистральных газопроводов, таких как "Запад-Восток" магистральных газопроводов и газопроводов специально заложены некоторые промышленные газовые...
Полипропилен Трубопровод Холодного Применения Битумная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для бутилкаучуковой пленке

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Химический завод-это разновидность жидкого сырья из трубопроводов, так как много сырья имеет сильные въедливые, для стального трубопровода, таких как транспорт концентрированной соляной кислоты, поэтому для того,...
Полипропилена Анти -- Корозии Трубы Ремонт Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для битумной ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая Труба Анти -- корозии лента может использоваться как наружный антисептик слоя с труб. Как правило, мы по-прежнему у некоторых агрессивных сред в трубопроводной из-за транспортировки, внешняя...
Полипропиленовое Покрытие Для Маскировки Трубы Обернуть Ленту

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для битумной ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Когда температура не менее 15 градусов весной и осенью, пока на поверхности клея до сих пор липкое, оно может быть построено даже если это не выставлять на солнце или нагретой ленты. После обертывания...
Полипропилен Битумного Клея Покрытия Трубы Упаковочная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание 1.Перед использованием полипропилена клейкая лента, лента транспорта на строительной площадке и делают хранение, формальные конструкции, трубы ржавчины первых, обеззараживания, будет ржавчина на поверхности труб...
Полипропиленовая Труба Анти -- корозии покрытия ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая клейкая лента имеет сильное сопротивление удара, с характеристиками высокой прочности и стойкость к старению, ультрафиолетовым лучам, растяжка, спина уникальная полипропилена усиленный волокном...
Антикоррозионное покрытие трубы PP упаковочной ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание 1. Толщина клеевого слоя даже, и клей запечатывания хорошо. 2. Сила сцепления между основным материалом и резиновый слой большой, и нет обесклеивания во время хранения или строительства. 3. Хорошее сопротивление...
Полипропиленовые Трубы Анти-Коррозия Упаковка Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая клейкая лента с высокой прочностью фибра полипропиленовая ткань в качестве основного материала, использует антикоррозийная резина, бутил каучук, модифицированный асфальт у его превосходную...
Производство Полипропилена Холодной Упаковочная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание При использовании полипропилена клейкая лента, стальная поверхность трубы должна быть очищена, а затем специальный грунтовка для клеевой ленты применяется. При раскатывании, изоляция пленка отрывается....
Защита Полипропилен Бутил Клейкой Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Цзинин QiangKe Труб Антикоррозионный Материал Co., ЛТД. имеет клиентов по всему миру. Промышленность включает в себя больше чем 10 отраслях промышленности, таких как нефте-и газопроводов, химическое производство,...
ПП водонепроницаемая резиновая лента защиты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая пленка имеет высокую прочность, высокая удлиненность, высокий начальный модуль упругости и высокой эластичностью. Так, износ сопротивление полипропиленовая клейкая лента-это...
PP сплетенные антикоррозионной клейкой ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Полипропилен Клейкой Ленты Описание Полипропиленовая лента изготавливается из полипропиленовой пленки и бутилкаучука/битумного клея.Полипропиленовая лента чвысокой ударопрочностью, сильные механические свойства, стойкость к различным органическим...
Производство Анти-коррозии, ПП тканые ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Клей Полипропилен Описание PP сплетенные ленты-это система холодной обработки, защиты от коррозии. Он используется для покрытия подземных и подводных труб. Изготовлены из Полипропиленового полотна материалы. PP сплетенные ленты обеспечивает надежную...
Китай Трубы Полипропиленовые Антикоррозионные Ленты Поставщики

Обернуть ленту ПП / ПП проверенных ленты полипропиленовые антикоррозионные волокна ленты ,армированной ленты для защиты металлических и бетонных поверхностей от агрессивных сил. Это модифицированного битума, синтетической резины повышенной толщины для ламинирования пленка из полипропиленовой ткани , который создает сильное скрепление с поверхностью трубы, защищая от попадания влаги и металлических конструкций.Эта лента-лучшее решение для изоляции труб и ремонта.

PP Wrap Tape

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Qiangke Pipe Anticorrosion Materials CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Pipe Anticorrosion Materials > Pipe Polypropylene Anticorrosion Tape

Pipe Polypropylene Anticorrosion Tape

Product categories of Pipe Polypropylene Anticorrosion Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pipe Polypropylene Anti Corrosion Tape, Pp Woven Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gas Pipeline Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Polypropylene Cold Applied Tape

    Polypropylene Cold Applied Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Polyethylene Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Cold Applied Tape Description Polypropylene Cold Applied Tape Including Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Polypropylene Anti corrosion Tape PP Pipeline Anti corrosion Tape Polypropylene Adhesive Tape can be widely used in oil natural gas chemical industry and urban construction such as water supply and...

    • Pipeline Polypropylene Anti-corrosion Tape

    Pipeline Polypropylene Anti-corrosion Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Outer Wrap Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Anti corrosion Tape Description Polypropylene Anti corrosion Tape is a new pollution free and harmless environment friendly anti corrosion product It represents the highest level of international and domestic cold wrapping anticorrosive tape and has the reputation of anticorrosive crown Polypropylene...

    • Polypropylene Pipeline Adhesive Tape

    Polypropylene Pipeline Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Anti Corrosion Materials

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Description Jining Qiangke Polypropylene Adhesive Tape can be widely used in oil natural gas chemical industry and urban construction such as water supply and drainage oil and gas transmission steel pipeline and steel storage tanks Is the Ministry of construction Environmental Protection...

    • PP Pipeline Cold Wrapping Bitumen Protection Tape

    PP Pipeline Cold Wrapping Bitumen Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Coating Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Fully amalgamating overlapping areas Forming a sleeve type coating Impermeable to oxygen and moisture Resistant to soil stress Superior in ground performance Long term in ground performance Backing a tough woven polypropylene Adhesive high tack butyl rubber adhesive Total tape...

    • PP Pipeline Cold Wrapping Bitumen Tape

    PP Pipeline Cold Wrapping Bitumen Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Coating Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Butadiene rubber modified asphalt as antiseptic adhesive layer through thermal composite technology after separation of the film Its excellent tensile strength and strong adhesion performancecan effectively resist the stress external forces impact and...

    • Polypropylene Underground Gas Pipe Wrap Tape

    Polypropylene Underground Gas Pipe Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Coating Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Wherever the corrosion and Polypropylene Underground Wrap Tape could be around encase effectively long term anti corrosion pipe body and other special shaped pieces the Polypropylene Underground Pipe Wrap Tape can be applied to corrosion According to the existing parameters and...

    • Polypropylene Corrosion Protection Bitumen Tape

    Polypropylene Corrosion Protection Bitumen Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Coating Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Water pipe industrial pipe and discharge pipes if using steel pipelines there are must be the appropriate anti corrosion measures in order to prolong the service life of steel tube especially the underground environment prone to corrosion and conveying sewage contains a complex...

    • Polypropylene Joint Wrap Bitumen Adhesive Tape

    Polypropylene Joint Wrap Bitumen Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pipe Coating Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Straight lines of residential gas pipelines such as urban gas and trunk natural gas pipelines such as west east gas transmission lines and pipelines specially laid by some industrial gas enterprises such as gas fired power plants Although basic no corrosive gas but usually are...

    • Polypropylene Cold Applied Pipeline Bitumen Tape

    Polypropylene Cold Applied Pipeline Bitumen Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Butyl Rubber Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Chemical plant is a variety of liquid raw materials are made of pipelines because a lot of raw materials has a strong corrosive for steel pipeline such as transport of concentrated hydrochloric acid so in order to check the external leakage of climate conditions especially the...

    • Polypropylene Anti-Corrosion Pipe Repair Tape

    Polypropylene Anti-Corrosion Pipe Repair Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Bitumen Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene Anti corrosion Pipe Tape can be used as an outer antiseptic layer with pipes Usually we still have some corrosive medium in oil pipeline due to transportation external easy to this kind of medium pollution steel pipeline such as direct access to the media will...

    • Polypropylene Coating Masking Pipe Wrap Tape

    Polypropylene Coating Masking Pipe Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Bitumen Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description When the temperature is no less than 15 degrees in the spring and autumn season as long as the glue surface is still sticky it can be constructed even if it is not exposed to the sun or heated the tape After wrapping the tape place it for a day or two It will stick well when...

    • Polypropylene Bitumen  Adhesive Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    Polypropylene Bitumen Adhesive Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description 1 Before using Polypropylene Adhesive Tape tape transport to the construction site and make the storage the formal construction pipe derusting first decontamination treatment will rust on the surface of the pipe processing after clean can besmear brushs paint When painting the...

    • Polypropylene Anti-corrosion Pipe Coating Tape

    Polypropylene Anti-corrosion Pipe Coating Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene Adhesive Tape has strong impact resistance the characteristics of high bond strength and resistance to aging ultraviolet resistant stretching back is unique polypropylene reinforced fiber material with a certain thickness of high viscosity butyl rubber modified...

    • PP Anti-Corrosion Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    PP Anti-Corrosion Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description 1 The thickness of the adhesive layer is even and the adhesive sealing performance is good 2 The adhesive force between the base material and the rubber layer is large and there is no degumming during storage or construction 3 Good heat resistance aging resistance and uv...

    • Polypropylene Pipe Anti-Corrosion Wrap Tape

    Polypropylene Pipe Anti-Corrosion Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene Adhesive Tape with high strength polypropylene fiber fabric as base material USES the anticorrosive rubber butyl rubber modified asphalt do its excellent tensile strength and strong adhesive ability can be very effective against soil stress external force impact...

    • Polypropylene Pipeline Cold Wrapping Tape

    Polypropylene Pipeline Cold Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description When using Polypropylene Adhesive Tape the steel pipe surface shall be cleaned first and then the special primer for the adhesive tape shall be applied When unrolling the insulation film shall be torn off Polypropylene Adhesive Tape known as Polypropylene Pipeline Tape...

    • Polypropylene Butyl Adhesive Protection Tape

    Polypropylene Butyl Adhesive Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Jining QiangKe Pipe Anticorrosion Material Co Ltd has customers all over the world The industry involves more than 10 industries such as oil and gas pipeline chemical pipeline metallurgical pipeline municipal pipeline water pipe coal gas pipeline coal oil pipeline ship wharf and...

    • PP Waterproof Rubber Protection Tape

    PP Waterproof Rubber Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene film has high strength high elongation high initial modulus and excellent elasticity So the wear resistance of polypropylene adhesive tape is good Polypropylene tape including Polypropylene film Rubber adhesive layer and Release line Storage method Keep in a cool...

    • PP Woven Anti-Corrosive Adhesive Tape

    PP Woven Anti-Corrosive Adhesive Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Tape Description Polypropylene tape is made of polypropylene film and butyl rubber bitumen adhesive Polypropylene tape has high impact resistance strong mechanical properties resistance to various organic solvents and acid and alkali corrosion Polypropylene tape known as PP Anti Corrosive...

    • Pipeline Anti-corrosion PP Woven Tape

    Pipeline Anti-corrosion PP Woven Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Polypropylene Adhesive Description PP Woven Tape is a cold processed corrosion protection system It is used for coating underground and underwater pipes Made of Polypropylene cloth materials PP Woven Tape offers reliable corrosion protection PP Woven Tape also called woven polypropylene tape cold applied tape...

China Pipe Polypropylene Anticorrosion Tape Suppliers

PP wrap tape / PP proven tape Polypropylene anticorrosion Fiber tape ,reinforced tape to protect metallic and concrete surfaces against corrosive forces. It is by modified bitumen with synthetic rubber of increased thickness, laminated onto a film of woven Polypropylene fabric , which creates a strong bond with a pipe surface, protecting against moisture penetration and metal structures.This tape is the best solution for coating of pipes and repair.

PP Wrap Tape

Send Inquiry

Morgan Chen

Mr. Morgan Chen

Email:

chinapipetape@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-6400111

Fax:86-0537-6400222

Mobile Phone:+8618863769877

Email:chinapipetape@163.com

Address:No.3 Jiamei Road ,Jiaxiang Industry Park, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.pipe-wrap-tape.com