http://ru.pipe-wrap-tape.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Трубы Антикоррозионные Материалы > Вазелин Ленты

Вазелин Ленты

Категория продукта Вазелин Ленты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вазелин Ленты, Петролатум Трубы Обернуть Ленту поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Петролатум Антикоррозионные Ленты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Вазелин Ленты Для Масляного Бака Краю Защиты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для PE обернуть ленту

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин лента холодно-обработанных анти-коррозии ленты. Он состоит из нефтепродуктов, модифицированных полиолефины, искусственные волокна ткани в качестве вставки и прокатанная пленка PE.Лента имеет хорошую адгезию и...
Производство вазелина Анти-коррозии ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для алюминиевой фольги ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Петролатум Анти-коррозии ленты Описание Вазелин Анти-коррозии ленты высокая производительность вазелин ленты продукты обеспечивают выше и ниже земли и подводной защиты трубопроводов, арматуры, танкодромы, стальных конструкций и многое другое. Наш...
Вазелин Покрытия Трубы Упаковочная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для Бутиловой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Общая толщина ленты в мм:46mils(1,15 мм) Ширина ленты в дюймах:4"(100 мм),6"(150мм),8"(200 мм),12"(300 мм) Крен ленты Длина в футах:33 фута(10м) Высокой устойчивостью на сухих почвах. Применяется для минимально подготовленных...
Вазелин Анти-коррозионной защиты ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная коробка для бутиловой клейкой ленты

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Защита Вазелин Ленты Описание Вазелин защиты ленты прикладные системы, включая алюминиевые ленты,шпатлевки,грунтовка. Защита петролатум лента обладает отличным антикоррозийным эффектом и может быть применен к различным стальной структуры...
Вазелин Водонепроницаемый Лента Защиты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Фланец, штуцер трубы, сварка анти-коррозии В вазелин ленты является наиболее подходящим антикоррозионный материал для соединительных деталей, арматуры, фланцев, болтов и так далее. Предизолированных труб, таких как пластик и...
Вазелин Холодного Применения Анти-Коррозии Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Сфера применения Защиты трубопровода от коррозии Из крупномасштабных завод химической промышленности, металлургические предприятия, энергетические компании внутри и снаружи трубы, газопровода, жилого высотного здания...
Вазелин Антикоррозионные Производство Упаковочная Лента Покрытия

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Характеристики продукта: 1. Он может эффективно предотвратить водяного пара и кислорода от проникновения. 2. Эффективно противостоять влиянию стресса почвы. 3. Низкие требования к обработке поверхности, нужно только чтобы...
Вазелин Покрытие Упаковочная Лента

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин ленты также сказал: морской антикоррозионные ленты, масла антикоррозионные ленты, скотч стабильный производительность, не лечить, упрочнения, растрескивания, адаптироваться к широком диапазоне температур заготовки...
Вазелин бак для хранения Анти-коррозионной защиты ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Нижний край танка очень важно. Если антикоррозионная уплотняющий эффект не является хорошим, дождя и агрессивных средний вторгнется в трещинах пола или цементное основание в нижней части бака и подземной трубопроводной сети...
Вазелин Защиты От Коррозии Обернуть Ленту

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин ленты - это своего рода система с превосходное представление anticorrosion. Это специально изобретений для коррозионные условия хранения защита от коррозии резервуаров, на краю структура плиты сейчас широко...
Петролатум Антикоррозионная Упаковка Ленты

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин лента применяется для минимально подготовленных поверхностей (СП ССПК 2-3). Соответствует к скачками формы и профили. Может быть применен к холодной, мокрой поверхности. Не подвергаясь воздействию воды, кислот, солей...
Вазелин Холодной Прикладной Ленты Обернуть

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин ленты для сильно агрессивных средах, рекомендуется 55% перекрытие. В то время как для упаковки, пресс-воздушные карманы и сгладить все швы на коленях. Для дополнительной механической защиты с внешней упаковки может...
Петролатум Трубы Обернуть Ленту

марка: polyken

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартный картонной упаковки с мембраной защищает и скрещенные .

Способность поставки: 100ton/month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Roll

Сертификаты : ISO SGS

Вазелин Описание Ленты Вазелин лента, состоящая из нетканого синтетического материала-носителя, полностью пропитанная нейтральной смеси вазелина с инертных наполнителей и ингибиторов коррозии. Вазелин ленты предназначен для выдерживать экстремальные...
Китай Вазелин Ленты Поставщики

Антикоррозионные вазелин длительный срок трубы Защита от коррозии ленты характеристики.
Материал:вазелин подкладной материал Анти -- Корозии трубы обернуть ленту вазелин. Данный вид продукции может применяться в морских и трубной площади.Они могут быть устойчивы к воде, стресс, почвы и других условий.

Petrolatum Tape

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Morgan Chen Mr. Morgan Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Qiangke Pipe Anticorrosion Materials CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Pipe Anticorrosion Materials > Petrolatum Tape

Petrolatum Tape

Product categories of Petrolatum Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Petrolatum Tape, Petrolatum Pipe Wrap Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Petrolatum Anticorrosive Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Petrolatum Tape For Oil Tank Edge Protection

    Petrolatum Tape For Oil Tank Edge Protection

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Pe Wrap Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape is a cold processed anti corrosion tape It consists of petroleum products modified with polyolefins a manmade fibre fabric as an insert and laminated PE film The tape features good adhesion and elasticity as well as increased drip resistance The laminated PE film has a high...

    • Pipeline Petrolatum Anti-corrosion Tape

    Pipeline Petrolatum Anti-corrosion Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Aluminum Foil Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Anti corrosion Tape Description Petrolatum Anti corrosion Tape high performance petrolatum tape products provide above and below ground and underwater protection to pipelines fittings tank bases steel structures and many more Our petrolatum tape wrap systems can easily be applied by hand to most surfaces in...

    • Petrolatum Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    Petrolatum Pipe Coating Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for Butyl Tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Total tape thickness in mils 46mils 1 15mm Tape width in inches 4 100mm 6 150mm 8 200mm 12 300mm Tape roll length in feet 33ft 10M Highly resistant to dry soils Applied to marginally prepared surfaces SSPC SP 2 3 UV resistant Conforms to irregular shapes and profi les Can be applied to cold...

    • Petrolatum Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    Petrolatum Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton for butyl adhesive tape

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Protection Tape Description Petrolatum Protection Tape applied system including Aluminum Tape putty Primer Petrolatum Protection Tape has excellent anticorrosive effect and can be applied to different steel structure surfaces such as hydraulic pipe cable pipe fresh water pipe CO2 pipe valve flange Corbelin...

    • Petrolatum Waterproof Protection Tape

    Petrolatum Waterproof Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Flange pipe fitting weld anti corrosion The Petrolatum Tape is the most suitable anticorrosion material for connecting parts valves flanges bolts and so on Precoated pipes such as plastic and asphalt may also be used in on site joints We also production Rubber Coating Tape Polyken 1600ht...

    • Petrolatum Cold Applied Anti-Corrosion Tape

    Petrolatum Cold Applied Anti-Corrosion Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Scope of application Pipeline corrosion protection From large scale factory of chemical industry iron and steel enterprises power companies inside and outside the pipe the pipeline residential high rise building equipment whether it s built on stilts ground underground pipe rack buried not...

    • Petrolatum Anti-Corrosive Pipeline Wrapping Coating Tape

    Petrolatum Anti-Corrosive Pipeline Wrapping Coating Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Product features 1 It can effectively prevent water vapor and oxygen from infiltrating 2 Effectively resist the influence of soil stress 3 Low surface treatment requirements which only need to reach the St2 level stipulated by the state 4 The adhesive tape has excellent plasticity and...

    • Petrolatum Coating Wrapping Tape

    Petrolatum Coating Wrapping Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape also said Marine anticorrosive tape butter anticorrosive tape the adhesive tape of stable performance not curing hardening cracking adapt to a wide temperature range of workpiece heat bilges cold shrink have excellent plasticity and flexibility does not contain any volatile...

    • Petrolatum Storage Tank Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    Petrolatum Storage Tank Anti-corrosion Protection Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description The bottom edge of the tank is very important If anticorrosion sealing effect is not good rain and corrosive medium would invade the floor cracks or cement base at the bottom of the tank and underground pipe network caused severe corrosion caused serious problems of tank so that cause...

    • Petrolatum Corrosion Protection Wrap Tape

    Petrolatum Corrosion Protection Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape is a kind of system with excellent anticorrosion performance It is specifically inventions for the corrosion conditions of storage tank corrosion protection at the edge of the plate structure has now been widely used in petroleum and petrochemical industry chemical industry...

    • Petrolatum Anticorrosive Wrap Tape

    Petrolatum Anticorrosive Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape Applied to marginally prepared surfaces SSPC SP 2 3 Conforms to irregular shapes and profiles Can be applied to cold wet surfaces Not effected by water acid salts or soil organics Encapsulation of lead paint Contains no solvents Easy application from arctic to tropical...

    • Petrolatum Cold Applied Wrap Tape

    Petrolatum Cold Applied Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape For severely corrosive environments a 55 overlap is recommended While wrapping press air pockets out and smooth all lap seams For additional mechanical protection an overwrap may be used to increase impact strength and electrical resistance Irregular surfaces such as valves...

    • Petrolatum Pipe Wrap Tape

    Petrolatum Pipe Wrap Tape

    • Brand: polyken

    • Packaging: export standard carton packing with membrane protect &crossed .

    • Supply Ability: 100ton/month

    • Min. Order: 50 Roll

    • Certificate: ISO SGS

    Petrolatum Tape Description Petrolatum Tape is composed of a non woven synthetic fabric carrier fully impregnated with a neutral petrolatum compound with inert fillers and corrosion inhibitors Petrolatum Tape is designed to withstand extreme temperature variations The tapes provide long term corrosion protection to...

China Petrolatum Tape Suppliers

Anti-corrosive Petrolatum Long life Pipe Corrosion Protection Tape Features.
Material:petrolatum The backing materail of Anti-Corrosion Pipe Wrap Tape is petrolatum. This kind of products can be applied to marine and pipe area.They can be resistant to water, soil stress, and other conditions.

Petrolatum Tape

Send Inquiry

Morgan Chen

Mr. Morgan Chen

Email:

chinapipetape@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0537-6400111

Fax:86-0537-6400222

Mobile Phone:+8618863769877

Email:chinapipetape@163.com

Address:No.3 Jiamei Road ,Jiaxiang Industry Park, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.pipe-wrap-tape.com